Holiday Reviews

testimonials1

Holiday Reviews 2018

“Perfect location – quiet and relaxing Villa with outdoor heated pool Swimming on Christmas Day  and with everything you want within a few minutes drive or walk “
Mr Wright, Warrington – January 
“Great location, great villa, great facilities…perfect!”
Mr Cohen, Barnet-, January 2018
“It was lovely to be away from the hassle of tourists at the villa. The area was very clean and less of a British tourist trap which was lovely.”
Mr Austin, Newcastle –  January 2018
“Fantastic venue for a family holiday” – Playa Flamenca Villa
Mr Sylvester, Bristol – January 2018
“Perfect.” Playa Flamenca Villa
Mr Smith, Tamworth – 
“Ideal spot to visit a variety of locations.” Royal Park Spa
Mrs Higgins, Manchester – January 2018
“Beautiful part of the world. Being near the A7 was very handy for trips to Benidorm, Alicante, and Murcia.”
Mrs Courtney, Northampton – January 2018
“Lovely area bit remote” Murcia Villa
Mr Fraser , Glasgow – February 2018
“I have stayed in this location before, and really like the area. The villa is a short walk to all of the local restaurants and shops. Excellent location” – Playa Flamenca Villa
Mr Zazzara, Marlow – February
“We loved the area, and a car was needed to explore. Everything was easy to find within reach. A very well kept area.” Royal Park Spa Resort.
Mrs Johnson , Camberley – February 
“Lots to see and do within travelling distance. Torrevieja Water-parks and the Mar Menor are a must! Plenty of shops and facilities nearby. Beautiful scenic location”
Mrs Corby Lutterworth –  February 2018
“lovely Villa in Playa Flamenca, beautiful beach, Anita and Stephen were very friendly and helped tremendously to make our Holiday great”
Mr Kerr, Coventry -November 
“know the area well and love the peace and quiet Playa Flamenca”
Mr Murphy, Manchester – November
“Just love Cabo Roig. Has all the ingredients for a fabulous holiday. Can be as restful or active as you want. Just perfect.”
Mrs Walters, Cardiff – October
Costa Blanca is a lovely place. Lots to do and see and only a 2 1/2 he flight. Stephen and Anita are also very friendly.”
Mrs Smithson, Belper  – October
“Nice, San Miguel De Salinas quiet village, with  useful shops for groceries and  welcoming bars offering good food.”
Mrs Leigh, Dorking – October
“Lovely quiet area, with a good number of Bar & Restaurants within easy walking distance.”
Mr Hartley, London – October 

“The local restaurants were easy to walk to and very good quality, very friendly and economical. Consum supermarket was also very good as was the one just off the main road”.                                                                 Mr Heal, Southend-on-Sea – October 

“Beautiful!”
Mrs Williams, Swindon – October
“A very typical Spanish village San Miguel De Salinas, friendly and welcoming.”
Mrs Haycock, Chester – October
“A fantastic experience, unbelievably helpful Anita, she went above and beyond her duties to enable myself and my partner to realize our dream. We cannot thank her enough.
Mr Marson, Maidstone –
“It was very nice. I loved all the rooms, the heated pool was amazing and we had loads of fun in the games room. We went to an amazing restaurant just around the corner. The villa was in a great area. “
Mr Mason, Warrington –
“The villa is absolutely great and had everything we needed to keep the family entertained. The pool was brilliant despite being freezing. We spent hours playing in it and it is a perfect size. The hot tub is also really nice and relaxing and a great way to warm up after going in the pool. Possibly my favourite aspect was the pool table which the family spent hours playing, we even did a tournament which l somehow won! We would recommend booking with Stephen & Anita everything was amazing and we really enjoyed this holiday. “
Mr Roberts, Dover – October 
“Thank you to Anita & Stephen for letting us stay in their wonderful villa for a week. They made us feel extremely welcome and made our time on the Costa Blanca very enjoyable. We had a wonderful time and will definitely go to the area again.”
Mrs Stephenson, Ashford – September 
“Lovely villa with great facilities shame that the time of year makes the pool a little too chilly for swimming very much. The BBQ could do with a revamp but that is our only real complaint. Thank for a lovely stay. Definitely, recommend other visitors to Blue Lagoon.
Mr Tomkinson, Shifnal – September 
“We have been going to the same Wonderful Villa  for 2 years now so no complaints at all!”
Mr Perkins, Newcastle,  September
“Perfect destination and accommodation” Thank you, Stephen and Anita!!!!
Mrs Johnston, Plymouth, September
“Destination was lovely, just what we were looking for.” Cabo Roig House Overlooking Pool
Mr Murray, Sidcup,  September 
“This is 4 the visit this YEAR – Valencia Villa
Mrs Conway, August
“Destination is lovely, and position of the villa is perfect with everything accessible .” Playa Flamenca Villas
Mr Johnson, Slough, August
“Quiet and secluded- just what we were looking for. Not crucial to have a car.” Playa Flamenca Villas
Mrs Townsend, Biddulph , August 
“Lovely and quiet, close to the beach (as advertised) and all necessary amenities available. Perfect for a week’s R&R.” Cabo Roig House
Mr Yates, Coventry – August
“A lovely area – very tranquil and quiet. Many restaurants locally – handy for visitors to know.” Playa Flamenca Villas
Mr Jenkinson, Liverpool,  August
“Great location for exploring the Costa Blanca coast.” – Monte Zenia Villa
Mrs Batchelor, Walton on Thames, August
“Views were amazing with close by amenities. The local supermarket and restaurant were great” Royal Park Spa, Cabo Roig
Miss Dexter, Swindon, 
“Lovely spot and pretty stunning views. A great Villa.” Playa Flamenca Villas
Mr Worrall, Warwick –
“Cabo Roig was lovely a very nice place. we were lucky we didn’t need to use our car, you can walk to everything”
Mrs Burns, Birmingham, 
“Stunning and tranquility. Great place for a relaxing, secluded destination where you want total privacy.” Playa Flamenca Villas
Mr Kuchlin, Dover,  
“A truly fabulous area; clean; quiet; very friendly locals; excellent restaurants nearby; breathtaking scenery” Cabo Roig Strip
Mr Barnett, Walsall, 
“Really liked the town – easy to get to from the airport. A short walk from the apartment. Quiet enough for us but lively enough for the older kids” San Miguel De Salinas
Mr Milford, Bristol, July
“La Zenia is a very nice resort which suited our holiday needs.”
Mr Harris, Market Drayton,  July 
“Destination great” – Cabo Roig / LA Zenia
Mrs Garrett, Chester, July
“Excellent” Thank you, Anita and Steve,
Mr White, Folkestone, July
“Remote, quiet and secluded location Villa at Monte Zenia- just what we were looking for. Crucial to have a car to explore the area.”
Mr Townsend, Manchester, June

“Destination is lovely, and position of Villa on the Valencia urbanization which is directly opposite the pool was perfect, walking distance to Villamartin Plaza, Los Dolses and Roja, Thank’s to Tate House, Stephen said we wouldn’t be disappointed far from it have booked again for late September 2014. Mrs Davies, Reigate – 

“Orihuela Coata is a stunning location, very friendly and perfect for a quiet relaxing holiday”
Mrs Holmes, Brighton – 
“A lovely peaceful part of Spain. Good food, wonderful beach, all within a short walk from the villa.” Tate House certainly know the area extremely well San Miguel De Salinas is a must visit the town, typically Spanish great food at unbelievable cheap pricing, Thank you so much, Stephen & Anita. Mrs Duncan, Standstead – 
“Lovely, quiet and friendly.” Royal Park Spa is a must!!
Mrs Dobson, Southampton – 
“Several restaurants, bars, and a well stocked small supermarket less than 3 mins walk from the villa. Close to a bus route which takes you the beach and a very peaceful location.”
Mrs Mallan, Glasgow – 
“Excellent location, the villa is within easy reach of shops, beach and plenty of decent restaurants.” Tate House” were excellent, very helpful. Mrs Johns, Harrow – 
“The only problem we had was the air conditioning didn’t work in the main bedroom. It switched itself off after ten mins, Tate House promptly arranged an engineer who was here within 1/2 hour and reprogrammed the A/C Remote     we were so hot in the bedroom, lovely villa, lovely position 3 mins to the beach,, loved it .”
Mrs Thompson, Maidstone – 
“The pictures of this villa did not do it justice, it was amazing, we loved it. – Villa Retreat Playa Flamenca
Mrs Atkins, Newcastle  – 
“It was great for money and will definitely book with Tate House again”
Mr Mawdsley, Crewe – 
” Royal Park Spa had everything we could have wished for a perfect holiday. We definitely intend to book this apartment again another year if available.”
Mr Whitworth, Manchester – May 
“Beautiful Villa and Excellent Location” – Monte Zenia; Tate House were perfect, nothing was too much trouble; stress free management company
 Mr Brown, Leeds – May

“Just wanted to thank you for the service and the house for our week in Villamartin.
we all had a lovely time”. Mr  Thorneywork, West Midlands, May 2017

_______________________________________________________________________________